May Wrap-up And June TBR

IMG_20160531_214932.jpg

Hey guys!! So, this month I only managed to read 5 books + 2 graphic novels and  I re-read 1 manga book. I started two more but haven’t finished them yet…

It was quite a full month for me but I am happy with the books I chose to read!

– You can check my page: https://bookneeders.wordpress.com/my-2016-reads/ for more information about all the books including manga and graphic novels I read through the year; and about the books themselves through the links to Goodreads!

 

So, for books I read:

18463661   21116887   11351181

16299169-1   15740462

 

 

 

 

 

From all of this, my favorite was definitely The Mark of Athena!! It’s an amazing book!! Also I have reviews coming up for all of this, so make sure you check them out for more detailed information!! ❤

Also, If you haven’t started reading The Heroes of Olympus collection what are you waiting for?? They are so good!! 

Captura de ecrã 2016-06-2, às 09.49.50

For my June TBR I have:

18193187.jpg   22740196.jpg  22753693

27827627.jpg   9460487.jpg

62291.jpg   17453983.jpg

(Anna and the French Kiss and A Storm of Swords I WILL START THIS MONTH BUT MUCH PROBABLY WLL NOT END, SINCE I INTEND TO READ THIS ONE WHILE I TRAVEL)

I have already started the House of Hades and A Storm of Swords. I am especially excited for the end of Heroes of Olympus, I am really enjoying them, but I really wanna see how it ends!

I will end The Rain duology, and also I want so much to start Miss Peregrine’s!! I have so many hopes for that book 😛 And for the movie!

These are the ones that for now, I intend to read this month, since I am going to travel, and is also my birthday (which means a lot more books for me), let’s see what am I going to read more!

 

What are you intending to read this month of June? Also what was your favorite May read?? 

Leave a Reply

