Birthday Haul 2016

IMG_20160607_165951.jpg

So, for the bookish birthday part I got, guess what guys? BOOKS!! That I was dying to get (and more are coming – and those I will post in a late haul, as soon as I get it, since I am not with my mom right now, I will receive those later!)

So what books did I receive? Well as you can see in the photos…a fair few!

I finally got the Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children collection, that has: book 1: Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children, book 2: Hallow City and book 3: Library of Souls, in paper back, that came with a super cool postcard that you can see partially in the photo.

Next up is The Storm, that I was super hoping to have since I read The Rain, not that long ago (Review here).

I also got Anna And the French Kiss Companion novels, that I sooo much wanted to read this summer! Because I’ve heard a lot of good things about it and it’s been intriguing me! So it consists in book 1: Anna And the French Kiss, book 2: Lola and the Boy Next Door and book 3: Isla and the Happily Ever After 

Last but not least, I got The Heir and The Crown that I’ve been after for ageeees, which  means that I will have to re-read the last ones and then l need to sit down and read both of this, because I haven’t had time yet!

As soon as I get my next load of books, this time from my mom, I will post in my Instagram and here!

Let me now, what I think about the books I got, and give me some advices in new ones! 😀 

Leave a Reply

