Christmas Haul 2016

Captura de ecrã 2016-12-18, às 12.40.50.png

 

Hi guys!! Sorry to post this so late. How was your Christmas?

I loved mine so SO much! Plus I finally got my kitty (that was living with my mom) home, which is awesome!

I was also terribly lucky this Christmas, in terms of books. Last Christmas I got two books and I can’t believe that this Christmas I got so much!

So without farther do, let’s get started.

img_6160
(all photos linking to goodreads)

21414439  29056083  30065028

9361589.jpg  23395680.jpg  23766623

I got 6 individual books:

  1.  Truthwitch by Susan Dennard
  2. Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by J.K. Rowling, John Tiffany and Jack Thorne
  3. Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay by J.K. Rowling
  4. The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern
  5. Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff
  6. A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas

 

A1VDpTfKuSL.jpg  19763246.jpg

  1. The Mortal Instruments, the Complete Collection by Cassandra Clare

  2. Vampire Academy Box Set 1-6 by Richelle Mead

 

Also bookish related, I got a kindle paperwhite and I am so happy about it because I have been reading ebooks in my phone, and it’s just not as nice.

 

Those were my awesome book related presents for this Christmas, and I couldn’t be happier! 

The books I am most excited to read are Truthwitch, Illuminae and the new Mortal Instruments box set! But all the books I got are awesome anyway, and I have been wanting to get them for some time now.

 

Hope you guys liked the post and make sure you write / put the link to your post for what you got for Christmas this year!

I would love to see it! 

5 thoughts on “Christmas Haul 2016

  1. Nice haul!! 😀 The VA box set looks amazing, that’s something I’d like to get too, but I’m not a huge fan of the first cover being different than the others. Maybe I’ll wait until next christmas – I could get the new cover ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

