The Candy Book TAG

Captura de ecrã 2017-08-02, às 21.41.42.png

Hey guys!! I love tags, I think they are extremely fun and they add something more to my blog that has mainly reviews, but I haven’t had much time to get to them… I’m trying tho! I’m doing a mix of older and newer ones these next months and so this will be my first of the list! Especially because I recently got some candy and I had to use them for the header of this TAG! I’m so happy! 😍 I will stop rambling now…

So, I was kindly tagged by Nadwa @Painfullyfictional and the twins Tanya and Shanya @Twinbookmarks, so thank you so much for tagging me girls, and sorry it took me so long!! >.< Make sure you check out their amazing blogs and also their answers to this tag respectively here and here!

So, let’s get started!

Apples – Ah. Healthy food. It is deep, meaningful, and probably won a lot of awards but, um, it really isn’t your thing.

For now, I don’t think I have any… I do have some school books that are supposed to be important and I really didn’t like, like The Maias, but that’s about it…

Milk Chocolate – This is a book you’d recommend to absolutely EVERYONE.

2923993731931941

There’s many, but I haven’t talked about this one for a while and I love this book so freaking much! It’s intense, it’s dark and the characters are the most unreliable possible! I have a review for it here if you wanna check it out! Also, I just recently read Eliza and Her Monsters and I just had to include it here because that book is perfection.

Black Jellybeans – Why do these exist??

25041504

It might be just me, but I think this book is really not needed… I loved Me Before You tho.

Chocolate Kisses – Awww this novel had the best romance.

30199656

How many… I’m a sucker for romance! Especially when it’s incredibly cute, so I do prefer YA. What To Say Next is just so different and adorable and it made me cry my heart out!

Gummy Spiders – Eek! You made sure to check under your bed every night for a week after reading this scary one.

I don’t really read horror  and those are the ones that I think might make me paranoid. I do intend to check some books out but until now I don’t remember any… But I do have some thrillers that were pretty intense… Do those count? If so, Bad Little Girl is a pretty intense book. Or Coraline

Jumbo Lollipop – This took you forever to get through, but hey! You did it!

17899904

It took me too long to pick this one up and by then, I was so not interested anymore! But hey! I did it!

Cotton Candy – Admit it, you loved this when you were younger (you probably still do). Think children’s or MG fiction.

838892109077

Yap… I still love them! Both books and movies! And I think I always will.


I TAG…

Matxibooks / Bionicbookworm / Whimsypages / Readingwithrendz / Hebasbookblog / Desrandomthoughts / Snowwhitehatesapples / Twintalesbookreview / Thecrazyreader / Bookemma / Howusefulitis / Comfyreading / Theunchartedword /

Sorry! I didn’t have time to check who did it already, so if you’ve done this one already or don’t feel like doing it just skip it! Enjoy!

5 thoughts on “The Candy Book TAG

  1. This is so much fun! Thank you for the tag ❤ I admit that I am not a big fan of sweets (candies or chocolate or pastry) I’d rather have some salty snacks 😀

    Divergent is one of my favourite series! I think I devoured all three books in less than a week.

    Like

Leave a Reply

